Search

Security is teamwork

The Team

Personal integrity and professionalism provide the decisive added value for your security. Absolute discretion is the fundamental criterion for a trusting relationship with our customers. And of course you benefit from our many years of experience, our expertise and our maximum commitment.

Christian Schaaf

Managing Partner

Christian Schaaf

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: schaaf@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Uwe Knebelsberger

Managing Partner

Uwe Knebelsberger

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: knebelsberger@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Florian Oelmaier

Proxy-Holder and Head of Cyber Security

Florian Oelmaier

Proxy-Holder and Head of Cyber Security

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: oelmaier@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Sebastian Okada

Proxy-Holder and Head of Intelligence & Investigations

Sebastian Okada

Proxy-Holder and Head of Intelligence & Investigations

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: okada@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Andreas Radelbauer

Proxy-Holder and Head of Global Travel Risk & Security

Andreas Radelbauer

Proxy-Holder and Head of Global Travel Risk & Security

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: radelbauer@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Friedrich Wimmer

Proxy-Holder, Deputy Head of Cyber Security

Friedrich Wimmer

Proxy-Holder, Deputy Head of Cyber Security

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: wimmer@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Alessa Bayerle

Travel Security Consultant

Alessa Bayerle

Travel Security Consultant

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: bayerle@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Claire Brocker

Intelligence Expert

Claire Brocker

Intelligence Expert

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: brocker@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Sebastian Gebhard

Principal Consultant Cyber Security & Incident Response

Sebastian Gebhard

Principal Consultant Cyber Security & Incident Response

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: gebhard@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Martin Huber

Principal Consultant Cyber Security & Incident Response

Martin Huber

Principal Consultant Cyber Security & Incident Response

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: huber@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Andreas Jagersberger

Head of Resilient Digital Transformation

Andreas Jagersberger

Head of Resilient Digital Transformation

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: jagersberger@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Heiko Kropf

Head of Technical Cyber Security

Heiko Kropf

Head of Technical Cyber Security

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: kropf@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Bernhard Mathar

Head of Resilient Digital Transformation

Bernhard Mathar

Head of Resilient Digital Transformation

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: mathar@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Arthur Naefe

Head of IT Forensics

Arthur Naefe

Head of IT Forensics

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: naefe@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Sascha Neukirch

Head of Personal Protection

Sascha Neukirch

Head of Personal Protection

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: neukirch@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Christine Schrembacher

Support Manager Digital Services & Customer Care

Christine Schrembacher

Support Manager Digital Services & Customer Care

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: schrembacher@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Christina Schwung

Senior Investigator

Christina Schwung

Senior Investigator

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: schwung@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Ayse Vurucu

Office Management

Ayse Vurucu

Office Management

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: vurucu@corporate-trust.de
learn more

Falko Weiß

Head of Incident Response

Falko Weiß

Head of Incident Response

Phone: +49 89 599 88 75 80
E-Mail: weiss@corporate-trust.de
learn more